Step 1: Vanarama National League, North & South, Isthmian League

Vanarama National League

AFC Fylde - Kellamergh Park
Aldershot Town - Recreation Ground
Barnet - The Hive
Barrow - Holker Street
Boreham Wood - Meadow Park
Braintree Town - Cressing Road
Bromley - Hayes Lane
Chesterfield - Proact Stadium
Dagenham & Redbridge - Victoria Road
Dover Athletic - The Crabble
Eastleigh - Ten Acres
Ebbsfleet United - Stonebridge Road
FC Halifax Town - The Shay
Gateshead - Gateshead International Stadium
Harrogate Town - Weatherby Road
Hartlepool United - Victoria Park
Havant & Waterlooville - West Leigh Park *Visit only.
Leyton Orient - Brisbane Road
Maidenhead United - York Road
Maidstone United - Gallagher Stadium
Salford City - Moor Lane
Solihull Moors - Damson Park
Sutton United - Borough Sports Ground
Wrexham - Racecourse Ground

Vanarama National League North

AFC Telford United - The New Bucks Head
Alfreton Town - Impact Arena
Altrincham - Moss Lane
Ashton United - Hurst Cross
Blyth Spartans - Croft Park
Boston United - York Street
Brackley Town - St James Park
Bradford Park Avenue - Horsfall Stadium
Chester - Deva Stadium
Chorley - Victory Park
Curzon Ashton - Tameside Stadium
Darlington 1883 - Blackwell Meadows
FC United of Manchester - Broadhurst Park
Guiseley - Nethermoor Park
Hereford - Edgar Street
Kidderminster Harriers - Aggborough
Leamington - New Windmill Ground
Nuneaton Town - Liberty Way
Southport - Haig Avenue
Spennymoor Town - The Brewery Field
Stockport County - Edgeley Park
York City - Bootham Crescent

Vanarama National League South

Bath City - Twerton Park
Billericay Town - New Lodge
Chelmsford City - Melbourne Stadium
Chippenham Town - Hardenhuish Park
Concord Rangers - Thames Road
Dartford - Princes Park
Dulwich Hamlet - Champion Hill
Eastbourne Borough - Langney Sports Club
East Thurrock United - Rookery Hill
Gloucester City - Spiers & Hartwell Jubilee Stadium
Hampton & Richmond Borough - Beveree Stadium
Hemel Hempstead Town - Vauxhall Road
Hungerford Town - Bulpit Lane
Oxford City - Court Place Farm
Slough Town - Arbour Park
St Albans City - Clarence Park
Torquay United - Plainmoor *Visit only.
Truro City - Treyew Road
Wealdstone - Grosvenor Vale
Welling United - Park View Road
Weston Super-Mare - Woodspring Stadium
Woking - Kingfield Stadium

Image result for bostik premier league badge

Bostik League Premier Division

AFC Hornchurch - Hornchurch Stadium
Bishop's Stortford - Woodside Park
Bognor Regis Town - Nyewood Lane
Brightlingsea Regent - North Road
Burgess Hill Town - Leylands Park
Carshalton Athletic - War Memorial Sports Ground
Corinthian-Casuals - King George's Field
Dorking Wanderers - Meadowbank
Enfield Town - Queen Elizabeth Stadium
Folkestone Invicta - Fullicks Stadium
Haringey Borough - Coles Park
Harlow Town - The Harlow Arena
Hendon - Claremont Road
Kingstonian - Fetcham Grove
Leatherhead - Fetcham Grove
Margate - Hartsdown Park
Merstham - Moatside
Potters Bar Town - Parkfield
Tamworth - The Lamb
Tonbridge Angels - Longmead Stadium
Whitehawk - Enclosed Ground
Wingate & Finchley - The Harry Abrahams Stadium
Worthing - Woodside Road

No comments:

Post a Comment